Skip to main content

Board Members

May contain: human, person, people, family, apparel, clothing, and shirt

Carmel Area Wastewater District is governed by a five-person Board of Directors elected to four-year terms by the registered voters throughout the District’s service area. The Directors are responsible for policy decisions which govern the operations of the District.